Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020
 

Great service and friendly attitude. Work out a great deal and introduced me to the new car along with all the bells and wisely with the extended warranty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020
 

Very friendly! Super Helpful! Absolutely loved our dealer Miranda, she knew everything about the jeep we purchased! Worked very hard to get what we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020
 

Service was done satisfactory but I got no call to say truck was done. Truck set for 2 day ready with no one connecting me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020
 

The best sales lady!!! Would recommend Southland Dodge to my friends and family. Service Department was very friendly and accommodating. Very fast service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020
 

Sales team very helpful, our salesman alone went about and beyond this is the 2nd vehicle we buy within the past year. Always have been treated extremely well from the Southland family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020
 

Great friendly staff quality service in a timely manner I never had to wait a lengthy time even when there's others ahead thank you service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020
 

Always get great deals here with Tim Bilello. He keeps us coming back. We looked at several cars and Tim took his time with us until we were satisfied. He is great with advertising on Social media to get buyers interest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020
 

Rudy is the man. Ben was super helpful. In and out in under an hour. It was my first time dealing with Southland, but it won't be my last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020
 

Extremely pleased with my truck buying experience at Southland Dodge! Initially made an internet inquiry into the vehicle I was interested in. Initial talk with Tessie was extremely pleasant and she set me up to come in and review the vehicle with Deonica. Deonica had the truck out front waiting on me. Reviewed the vehicle, passed on to her my goals/interest, and went for a test drive. Absolutely no pressure and extremely customer focused. Went home to think on it, and brought my wife back with me to test drive again. Did a large amount of research on pricing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020
 

Easy to access! Fantastic workers! Excellent salesman! Service department fixed my problem! Left and was ready to pick up on time! No problem since my service!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review